View Link
Nurse Aide Challenge Testing
Event Type:Health and Basic Life Support
Location:Instructional Center Room 333
 
Thursday, April 26, 2012
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Calendar:
Workshops & Training
Contact:
Jean Gibbons
641-782-1445
Department:Adult & Continuing Ed
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/26/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
5/10/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
5/24/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
6/14/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
6/28/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
7/12/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
8/9/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
9/13/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
9/27/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
10/11/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
10/25/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
11/8/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
11/15/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
12/6/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
12/13/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
12/20/2012 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
1/10/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
1/24/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
2/14/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
2/28/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
3/14/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
3/28/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
4/11/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
4/25/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
5/2/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
5/9/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
5/14/2013 Tue
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
5/16/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
5/23/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
6/13/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
6/27/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
7/11/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
7/25/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
8/8/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
8/22/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
9/12/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
9/26/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
10/10/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
10/24/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
11/14/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
12/5/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
12/19/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
1/9/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
1/23/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
2/13/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
2/27/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 332-Lab with beds
3/13/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
3/27/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
4/10/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
4/24/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
5/1/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
5/8/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
5/15/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
6/12/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
6/26/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
7/10/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
7/24/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
8/14/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
8/28/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
9/11/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
9/25/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
10/9/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
10/23/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
11/13/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
12/4/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
12/11/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Nurse Aide Challenge TestingInstructional Center Room 333
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.swcciowa.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6lM3jdByxSGuC14C1Kotk7WDXR2EFOuQkOJyievR%2bSSom%2fMr1iqb47