View Link
Board Meeting
Event Type:Meetings
Location:Administration Center Board Room
 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendars:
Events & Activities,Workshops & Training
Contact:
Mary Jo Skarda
425
Department:Administration
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/10/2014 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
7/8/2014 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
8/12/2014 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
9/9/2014 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
10/14/2014 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
11/11/2014 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
12/9/2014 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
1/13/2015 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
2/10/2015 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
3/10/2015 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
4/14/2015 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
5/12/2015 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
6/9/2015 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
7/14/2015 Tue
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Board MeetingAdministration Center Board Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.swcciowa.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4NKfvNyD2mzfPsCY9T4%2bCyyYFsVrYZPAjOyrRdY7HsqnZQYJafAQBj